[Inside Government] External Executive Satisfaction Poll Analysis

External Executive Satisfaction Poll Analysis
June 2020

Written by Karteria and Monkey

As we mark the beginning of the end for the First Minister position, the Europeian Broadcasting Corporation has conducted and reviewed another executive satisfaction poll. 27 respondents made their voices heard in June (21 percent of the citizenry), which was a significant increase from the 16 respondents in the April poll. This jump could be attributed to the highly visible executive reorganization.

Overall Satisfaction: External Executive Branch
All seems to be going well.
N/A, I have no overall experience with them yet.
Very active!
I feel like Kura has been very visible and Mal has been reasonably visible - and that is a positive.

The External Executive maintains a high level of approval; a combined 74.1 percent of respondents said they are “satisfied” or “very satisfied” with external affairs. However, this rating is a significant decrease from the combined 86.3 percent approval the last time this question was asked in January, albeit under a different administration. Additionally, a combined 11.1 percent are “dissatisfied” or “very dissatisfied” with the state of the External Executive, a marked increase from the 0 percent in January.

One out of five Senators are "very satisfied," two are "satisfied," and one is neutral."

Chief of State
No comments from me as I wasn't around during the election but everything has been ok.
Dax wasn't visible as Vice Chief of State. Malashaan is communicating pretty well.