Admin Task Thread

If I'm not online once polls close tomorrow (assuming there's no run-off), can one of you mask the following people as citizens?

Captain Dodger
Gitou Ploutou
Klatonia
Magdion4775
Netz
Poseidon63
Turbiatop
Done.
@Lloenflys
@HEM
@Writinglegend
(Me)
@Olde Delaware
@Monkey
@GraVandius
Newly elected senators, I'm properly masked, Lloen needs a change from Speaker, rest need new masking.
@Peeps
@Darcness
@Kazaman
Need senate masking removed
Done except for @HEM and @Darcness. I'm a baby admin and cannot edit them.
done.

If I'm not online once polls close tomorrow (assuming there's no run-off), can one of you mask the following people as citizens?

Captain Dodger
Gitou Ploutou
Klatonia
Magdion4775
Netz
Poseidon63
Turbiatop
Done.
@Lloenflys
@HEM
@Writinglegend
(Me)
@Olde Delaware
@Monkey
@GraVandius
Newly elected senators, I'm properly masked, Lloen needs a change from Speaker, rest need new masking.
@Peeps
@Darcness
@Kazaman
Need senate masking removed
Done except for @HEM and @Darcness. I'm a baby admin and cannot edit them.
done.
You didn't get yourself. lol
@Lloenflys needs Speaker masking removed, @Monkey needs it added.
Done.

I should have my justice masking removed as well, on here as well as on discord. Thanks!

Can I also have access to manage the relevant senate groups as well :)

Last edited:
I should have my justice masking removed as well, on here as well as on discord. Thanks!

Can I also have access to manage the relevant senate groups as well :)
ok

Please check permissions for Senate Clerk. It doesn't look like I can create new threads in Swakistek Conference Hall in the Senatia forum, and that used to be possible (the oversight threads are all created using the Clerk account). Can that be adjusted so a new Oversight thread can be created using the Clerk account for the Transition Advisory Board?
Hullo. Monkey here, it seems like this was not fixed. But I can post in the main senate subforum